To Life

Presented by Black Box Booking

Dates & Times:

Friday, January 18 at 8pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2pm
Saturday, January 19 at 8pm
Sunday, January 20 at 2pm

Wednesday, January 23 at 2pm
Friday, January 25 at 8pm
Saturday, January 26 at 2pm
Saturday, January 26 at 8pm
Sunday, January 27 at 2pm

Wednesday, January 30 at 2pm
Friday, February 1 at 8pm
Saturday, February 2 at 2pm
Saturday, February 2 at 8pm
Sunday, February 3 at 2pm

Tickets:

$35 per person; $30 group rate (6 or more tickets purchased in one transaction); $30 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!)

Subscriptions on sale August 1st! Individual ticket sales available September 1.

Group and Subscription rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948

 

 

 

Description:

Join us for an entertaining musical depicting the golden age of Broadway. Songs are performed by outstanding vocalists, sprinkled with tidbits and anecdotes about the lives of renowned 20th century composers like Gershwin, Berlin, Lerner & Loewe, Bernstein, and Herman.

Rated G