MAINSTAGE PRODUCTIONS

 

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

Presented by Curtain Call Playhouse

Dates & Times:

Friday, March 31 at 8pm
Saturday, April 1 at 2pm
Saturday, April 1 at 8pm
Sunday, April 2 at 2pm

Thursday, April 6 at 8pm
Friday, April 7 at 8pm
Saturday, April 8 at 8pm
Sunday, April 9 at 2pm

Tickets:

$25 per person; $15 group rate (4 or more tickets purchased in one transaction).

Group rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948.

Description:

This celebration of the mating game takes on the truths and myths behind that contemporary conundrum know as 'the relationship.' Act I explores the journey from dating and waiting to love and marriage, while Act II reveals the agonies and triumphs of in-laws and newborns, trips in the family car and pick-up techniques of the geriatric set. This hilarious revue pays tribute to those who have loved and lost, to those who have fallen on their face at the portal of romance, to those who have dared to ask, 'Say, what are you doing Saturday night?'

Rated PG-13


Short Cuts 7

Presented by The Playgroup, LLC

Dates & Times:

Friday, April 28 at 8pm
Saturday,April 29 at 8pm
Sunday, April 30 13 at 2pm

Friday, May 5 at 8pm
Saturday, May 6 at 8pm
Sunday, May 7 at 2pm

Tickets:

$25 per person; $15 group rate (4 or more tickets purchased in one transaction).

Group rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948

Description:

The Playgroup’s wildly popular shorts program is back for its 7th season, featuring the very best in South Florida Playwriting talent; comedies, dramas, and a few surprises. Eight plays in ten minutes or less each.

Rated PG-13